The Trilogy

Sarah Holding

This fast-paced time travel trilogy is republished in one volume for the first time, featuring all three books: SeaBEAN, SeaWAR and SeaRISE, and includes a chilling epilogue that casts new light on Alice's increasingly desperate attempts to set the world to rights.
Date Published :
December 2018
Publisher :
Medina Publishing
Series :
SeaBEAN Trilogy
Format Available    QuantityPrice
ISBN : 9781911487074
Pages : 480
Dimensions : 5.1 X 7.8 inches
In stock


Together with her five school mates, they discover the box is called C-Bean and it has extraordinary power to transport them anywhere in the world! Follow Alice and her friends as they travel from the remote island of St. Kilda to New York, the Amazon, Hong Kong and even time travel as they are thrown back to the Victorian era and then to 2118. The compendium unites all three books which are also available separately.

About The Author

Having worked as a postman, an architect, a university professor and an urban development consultant, Sarah Holding is now a full-time children's author juggling writing while looking after a family of three children. They live in Surrey in a funny old house with a leaning tower. When she's not writing she's singing, and when she's not singing she's playing in her jazz band. She has always known there would come a time when the abandoned island of St. Kilda would feature somewhere in her life, little thinking it would be the setting for her first children's books.

More from this publisher